How to read the piagets stage lists

The stages of the Tour de France are divided into five categories, with the best sprinters in each of them having a strong chance to win the overall.

The list is based on the classification that was used to decide the winners of the previous editions of the race, so the best rider in each stage can only really challenge for the overall jersey. 

The top five are: 1.

Bradley Wiggins, Orica-GreenEdge, 1:23:28.

Wiggins has won three stages of this race and finished a personal best for most of his career in the Tour, but he has had his struggles in the past.

He was beaten by the Italian in the final stage of the 2011 race, the only time he has been beaten in this race since it was invented in the 1960s.

He also lost in the 2013 edition, but that was because he failed to finish the stage.

Wiggins said at the time: “I’ve been through the race and I’ve never been beaten.

I’m looking forward to a really hard stage in this year’s race.”


Alejandro Valverde, Astana, 1.56:06.

This Colombian sprinter is a man on a mission to win this race.

The stage of this year will be his first opportunity to do so since he finished in second in last year’s edition.

He won two stages last year, one in the Giro d’Italia and one in Vuelta a España, and finished third overall in 2013.


Daniel Oss, Cofidis, 1.:32:19.

This Spanish rider has won six stages of cycling’s premier race, but hasn’t won a stage since 2009, when he finished second in the Vuelta.

In his three years of professional racing, Oss has finished in the top five in all of the top 10 races, including last year.


Simon Yates, Omloop Het Nieuwsblad, 1 :30:47.

Yates has ridden in all four of the past editions of this event, including the last two.

He finished fourth in 2012 and third in 2013, and is aiming to repeat that performance in the 2017 edition.


Joaquim Rodriguez, Cannondale-Garmin, 1 .49:08.

The Spaniard won his first three races of this season, but has not finished higher than fourth in a stage of a Grand Tour.

His first two stage wins came at the Tour of Flanders and in Paris-Roubaix, and his second victory came at Tour of Poland.


Greg Van Avermaet, Lotto Soudal, 1,1:38:07.

Van Aversmaet won the 2013 Tour of Qatar, but only won one stage of that race.

He has been riding with a vengeance in recent years, finishing in the lead group at two and then third in Paris–Nice, where he finished fifth overall.

He is also the leader of the bunch in this season’s Vuelta, which will be the only race he has won since he won the Ghent Tour in 2013 and won the race at the Grosjean and Horsa velodrome.


Fabian Cancellara, Omega Pharma-Quick Step, 1 1:35:50.

The Swiss rider has raced in every edition of the grand tour since winning the race in 1998, but his best result is in the 2011 edition.

Cancellaro has won two races since winning in 2009, and he won his third in 2011.


Diego Ulissi, Movistar, 1 (1:28:04) This Italian is in his second year of racing, having finished third at the 2012 Giro and fourth in 2014.

His best result so far is sixth in the 2010 edition.


Michal Kwiatkowski, Trek, 1 3:36:17.

The Czech rider won his only Grand Tour since 2014, finishing fourth in Paris‐Nice.

He had a great Tour last year and finished in a very strong group in the sprints.


Romain Bardet, BMC Racing Team, 1 4:31:46.

Bardet finished fourth at the Vuénicas de France last year with a personal-best time of 4:30:46, but a lot of riders have gone down the same route since then.


Rui Costa, Trek Team, 0:00:56.

Costa has been the most consistent rider in this class in the last year or so, but was beaten in the first part of the 2016 edition.

The Spanishman has won four stages of Tour de Suisse and four in the Grand Tour this year.


Vincenzo Nibali, Team Sky, 0 1:00 (0:00 to finish) Nibali has not won a race since winning last year at the Tirreno-Adriatico.

His worst result in the race so far this year was fourth at Tirrena

후원 혜택

바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.